Oksana

Oksana, 37 y.o.

Ukraine , Krivoy Rog
Last visit: March 24, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Video chat with Oksana from Krivoy Rog

Photos
  • Oksana
    30 Kisses
  • Oksana
    25 Kisses
  • Oksana
  • Oksana
  • Oksana
About Me
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Date of birth: October 10, 1981
  • Height: 5` 3" - (160cm)
  • Weight: 110 Lbs. (50 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: I don`t believe in it
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Girl (2009)
  • Custody: Live with me
  • Languages: English [ 3 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Master`s
  • Occupation: Engineering
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: I`m as I`m, I`ll never be another one
  • Preferences: dancing, travelling psychology, learning other cultures and people
  • Hobbies: dancing, travelling psychology, learning other cultures and people
  • Other:
    I`m as I`m, I`ll never be another one. Sometimes I`m naïve, sometimes I`m detrimental but such a person as I`m is the only one. I`m as I`m and I can love Who will see me, that one will not be able to forget me. I can caress but I can beat. I can save and I can ruin. I`m melancholy a little and a littie I laugh. I`m fearless but I`m afraid too.
    I`m free, I`m lonely. I can be fervent and then cold.
    I`m as I`m and I won`t be another one. I`ll cry a little behind your back. I`ll dry my tears and smile nicely in answer, And turn to you as I`m.
About Partner
  • Age: 30 - 45 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 5`11" - (180cm) - 6` 7" - (201cm)
  • Weight: 164 Lbs. (75 Kg.) - 204 Lbs. (93 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    i like tall, sincere, generous man who lives in Great
    Britain, Germany, USA.
  • A short message to future partner:
    Hi Lovely
    How are you? For every woman man`s attention is very
    pleasant. It helps us not to forget that we are women. Each woman wants to be happy, it is my dream as well. My life is not various. I spent a lot of time studying,
    during studies I realized myself as a personality. At that
    period I understood what I want from life. The main thing is to realize as woman when you have a family, children, a
    beloved and loving husband. It is a real woman`s happiness
    that you need in life. While studying at the university I was familiar to many young ladies and girls from the European countries. Their mentality and views on life are very different. If they create a family, they are responsible for it. It is a main thing of their lives. They respect surroundings and members of their families, they do not let unrespect come into their families. Such qualities as confidence, stableness, devoting and sense of self respect attract me in the European men. These are the main qualities in life which are the basis of family relations. I would like to meet my love very much and to give tenderness and happiness to my future loving man. I would like my dream to come true. So I turned to the agency. And I hope it will help me. And I will meet my future love. I am waiting for you! Oksana