Natalia

Natalia, 40 y.o.

Ukraine , Krivoy Rog
Last visit: May 24, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Video chat with Natalia from Krivoy Rog

Photos
  • Natalia
    12 Kisses
  • Natalia
    8 Kisses
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
About Me
  • Looking for: Marriage, Video Chat
  • Date of birth: August 11, 1978
  • Height: 5` 2" - (157cm)
  • Weight: 96 Lbs. (44 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Dark brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Leo
    LEO (July 23 - August 23)
    Of course, it's not everybody's vocation - to rule an empire or the world, but people born under this sign stand a better chance to become leaders. They are very unhappy if they are not admired or worshipped. But Leos' vocation is also to love, not only to rule. They are kind, noble, sincere in their motives. Often they are dramatically gifted, and the world for them is a big stage.

    Famous people born under the sign of Leo: Napoleon, Alexandre Dumas Sr., Guy de Maupassant, Andre Maurois, Claude Debussy, Mussolini, Henry Ford, John Rockefeller.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English [ 1 ], German [ 2 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Master`s
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Never drink
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: nice
  • Preferences: Music - any but leaning towards classical. Taking a relaxing walk outside, gateways from town, traveling, visiting museums and theaters, concerts (musical)
  • Other:
    I think I am friendly, nice, modest, positive, with sense of humor, calm, love to make home comfortable, keep it clean and in order. I love children and animals very much but I do not have kids or animals at this moment. I am tender and faithful, respectful of opinion of others, wise, responsible and caring. I love order at home and am looking for harmony in life. I do not like conflict and look fast for compromises. And besides all this I know how to love and for the rest of life. I love to learn something new through travel and meeting new people. I enjoy reading books, housekeeping, making home comfortable, caring for animals. I know that men do not like when women are interested in shopping but I really love going to stores trying out new dresses without buying them.
About Partner
  • Age: 38 - 80 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 5` 7" - (170cm) - 6` 1" - (185cm)
  • Weight: 146 Lbs. (66 Kg.) - 180 Lbs. (82 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Never drink
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    Type of man: kind, generous, manly, firm, confident, knows what he wants, understands humor, can take responsibility, loves children and animals, accurate, family is one of most important things for him, in good physical shape.
  • A short message to future partner:
    hi, Dear! how are you?
    I came to this site with hope to meet my soul mate and I believe it will come true. I would like to meet caring, understanding, reliable, intelligent, strong man who will be faithful to me. To love and be loved would be his sense in life as it is mine.
    Family is very important to me. I love to have comfort at home and romantic. I like to go out, communicate with friends, I like to rest in nature, barbecues, picnics, river, sea.. I like sports, like travelling. But also I like to be at home with family, there is nothing more pleasant than come from work or any place to dear home where family waits for you. I believe the main foundation of good relationship is trust and respect. If you share my points on life, write me please!
    Nataly