Maria

Maria, 35 y.o.

Ukraine , Krivoy Rog
Last visit: May 24, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Video chat with Maria from Krivoy Rog

Photos
  • Maria
    15 Kisses
  • Maria
    8 Kisses
  • Maria
  • Maria
  • Maria
  • Maria
  • Maria
About Me
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Date of birth: September 4, 1983
  • Height: 5` 8" - (173cm)
  • Weight: 150 Lbs. (68 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Green gray
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: I don`t believe in it
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English [ 3 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Master`s
  • Occupation: Hospital
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: kind, interesting girl
  • Preferences: volleyball, love to travel, love to knit, read books, go to movies and theater. Like to watch boxing on TV, great fan, sometimes like to take bicycle rides, love skiing and ice skating.
  • Hobbies: Dentist
  • Other:
    a beautiful, kind, interesting girl, fun,a responsive person. Communicative and active. I`m always ready to help people that need help, caring and able to love,a good cook, able to uplift others and able to have wonderful relationship with a loving man, not conflicting, optimist.
About Partner
  • Age: 33 - 38 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 5`11" - (180cm) - 6` 3" - (191cm)
  • Weight: 174 Lbs. (79 Kg.) - 220 Lbs. (100 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: Not important
  • About partner:
    a wonderful, kind, loving man, optimist, not conflicting, loving sport, honest.
    Character:a kind, generous, smart, caring, communicative, wonderful young man, who is ready to compromise during a conflict, ready to solve problems.
  • A short message to future partner:
    Hello my dear, I`m happy to meet you if you would like to. In any way it worth the try because the result will be good - marriage or friendship, letters or romantic date. It`s life, everything is worth a try. My name is Maria. I`m an active, communicative, fun, young girl. I like meeting new people, learning about other cultures, history, life, architecture. I love to cook, I`m good at it. Love to go to theaters, exhibitions, pool, play volleyball. Love to read, interested in psychology of people. I decided to try a marriage agency to find a husband-foreigner because I always noticed education,a high cultural level and upbringing of foreign men. I always was impressed with their respect towards women that Ukrainian men don`t have. I think I can meet a man with whom I`ll have same outlook on life, we`ll support each other in life situations and create a romantic healthy couple. I would like to meet a man of my life, build relationship that will have huge, clean, bright love. Sharing happy and bad days of life, spend weekends together actively: playing in the park with our dog and kids, riding bicycles, traveling the world. Go in life hand in hand enjoying the life! Big happy family is my biggest dream. I`m anxiously waiting for your letter.
    Have a good day,
    Maria