Natalia

Natalia, 60 y.o.

Ukraine , Krivoy Rog
Last visit: May 24, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Video chat with Natalia from Krivoy Rog

Photos
  • Natalia
    5 Kisses
  • Natalia
    10 Kisses
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
About Me
  • Looking for: Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
  • Date of birth: February 11, 1959
  • Height: 5` 7" - (170cm)
  • Weight: 154 Lbs. (70 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Aquarius
    AQUARIUS (January 21 - February 20)
    This is the sign of geniuses. Aquarius adores justice, has broad interests and never irritates anyone. Their ideas are original, their mind is sharp.

    Famous people born under the sign of Aquarius: Galilei, Edison, Burns, Byron, Mozart, Schubert, Abraham Lincoln, Somerset Maugham, Jules Verne, Edgar Poe, Charles Dickens, Ronald Reagan.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: Boy (1985)
  • Custody: Live with me
  • Languages: English [ 2 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Fashion/Apparel
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: nice
  • Preferences: I love to read books on various subjects, to set the mood with dancing,to listen to popular music, classical music, to do housework
  • Hobbies: to wash,to sew,to knit, to support the cleanliness, to play tennis
  • Other:
    About myself - kind, gentle, honest, responsible, decent, peace-loving, willing to compromise, neat, faithful and loyal, family-oriented, ready to give love and care for my husband.
About Partner
  • Age: 55 - 66 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 5` 7" - (170cm) - 6` 7" - (201cm)
  • Weight: 116 Lbs. (53 Kg.) - 304 Lbs. (138 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    Type of men - kind, caring, honest, faithful and loyal, generous, held personality, financially secure, able to love and be a friend to my son.

  • A short message to future partner:
    I will be very glad if you write me a letter.
    I am a very romantic woman, I love to meet the dawn, watch the fire, dreaming about a man whom I can fall in love. He is real, honest, loyal and intelligent and I`ll be a support for him in his life, a beautiful wife and a good friend, a great lover.