Olga

Olga, 43 y.o.

Ukraine , Krivoy Rog
Last visit: March 24, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Video chat with Olga from Krivoy Rog

Photos
  • Olga
    8 Kisses
  • Olga
    5 Kisses
  • Olga
  • Olga
  • Olga
  • Olga
  • Olga
  • Olga
  • Olga
  • Olga
  • Olga
About Me
  • Looking for: Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Date of birth: January 4, 1976
  • Height: 5` 3" - (160cm)
  • Weight: 108 Lbs. (49 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Capricorn
    CAPRICORN (December 22 - January 20)
    Capricorn is practical, punctual and ambitious. He/she often succeeds in work and everything they do. They are often considered cold, but in fact they love very deeply, just cannot express feelings. Capricorns are honest, simple, faithful and reliable as earth itself.

    Famous people born under the sign of Capricorn: Jeanne d'Arc, Kepler, Montesquieu, Moliere, Rudyard Kipling, Marquise de Pompadour.

  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy (1998)
  • Custody: Live with me
  • Languages: English [ 1 ], Ukrainian [ 5 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Master`s
  • Occupation: Financial
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: nice
  • Preferences: I like to communicate with different people.
  • Hobbies: I am fond of some sports, such as swimming and skating
  • Other:
    I can say about myself that I am a modest woman, honest and loyal. I can be very gentle and trusting, but I can be strict and demanding. Always responsible and disciplined. I value love and trust most in life. I am caring, kind with my relatives, but closed and indifferent to people I do not respect. I can be different, depending on with whom I communicate. I love animals and care for plants. Neither capricious, nor jealous. I am a good housewife, I like a clean house. It`s always warm and cozy with me in any home.
    I love to read books on medicine and psychology. I`m fond of attending cultural events. I love to travel with a small group of people in the country, to make a fire and sing with a guitar or to travel to the mountains. I like to rest at the seaside with the family. I stick to a healthy way of life, I love to do fitness. Of course, I can cook well and lay the table perfectly . I love to knit beautiful products. I am very interested in how to be a good wife.

About Partner
  • Age: 40 - 50 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 5` 7" - (170cm) - 6` 1" - (185cm)
  • Weight: 154 Lbs. (70 Kg.) - 220 Lbs. (100 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    Inner qualities of a man are valuable for me. Appearance is secondary. I think that a kind, loving man is always beautiful. I want every moment of our life together was lit with love mutual trust, mutual respect and mutual attraction. The man of my dream is intelligent, educated, honest and loyal, caring and family-oriented. The country does not matter.
  • A short message to future partner:
    You can be sure - I'M SPECIAL!!!
    I'm a cheerful and benevolent person.
    I am fond of some sports, such as swimming and skating. I very much love flowers, but not such proud and ambitious as roses. My favourite flowers are camomiles and peonies.
    I like to communicate with different people. I'm very optimistic and you'll never be bored with me. I'm looking for my complementary part. I'm very serious in getting marriage and children. I'm honest, tender and kind woman. I can involve you into the world of love. I am sensitive sometimes, and can be very persistent. I do not have exact goals in my life except for finding my love and marrying.
    I promise to be faithful !!!