Anna

Anna, 31 y.o.

Ukraine , Krivoy Rog
Last visit: March 24, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Video chat with Anna from Krivoy Rog

Photos
  • Anna
    13 Kisses
  • Anna
    9 Kisses
  • Anna
  • Anna
  • Anna
  • Anna
  • Anna
  • Anna
  • Anna
  • Anna
  • Anna
  • Anna
About Me
  • Looking for: Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal, Video Chat
  • Date of birth: September 17, 1987
  • Height: 5` 6" - (168cm)
  • Weight: 140 Lbs. (64 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Virgo
    VIRGO (August 24 - September 23)
    Virgo is intelligent, observant, logical people with analytic turn of mind. Virgo's credo sounds as "If you do something, do it well." Virgo respects and appreciates erudition and has miscellaneous interests. "Significance" means a lot for Virgo, and he/she always endeavours at perfection. Many people born under this sign are able to succeed in the sphere of activity chosen by them. 

    Famous people born under the sign of Virgo: Jacques David, Ingres, Gautier, Richelieu, Theodore Dreiser, Goethe, Greta Garbo, Sophie Loren.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English [ 4 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Trades
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: I am a very positive person
  • Preferences: I love reading books on various subjects.
  • Hobbies: null
  • Other:
    I am a very positive person, in spite of nothing. I am from a small but charming town of Cherkassy. I was born there, grew up, graduated from a high school, entered one of the colleges of Krivoy Rog (the birthplace of my mother). At the same time I had to work, because the parents could not provide me. After graduation I plunged fully into the work. I lived in many cities in eastern Ukraine, but at the moment I live in Krivoy Rog again. since I am close here to the most near and dear my people - my sister and her family. I live alone in a rented apartment. I have a pet. My little "slice of the wild world" is a ferret Timosha. We had something similar, on the outside we are wild and inaccessible and inside we are gentle and timid. Since I do not have much spare time off my work, I always find time to exercise. I can not imagine a morning without jogging and good, for at least half an hour workout after that. Independent study and further improvement of English language, learning slang of the USA is the main concern at this point. I love reading books on various subjects. Some of the latest books I`ve read are«Portrait of a killer: Jack the Ripper - case closed» by Patricia Cornwell, «Gone Girl» by Gillian Flynn, «The Interpretation of Murder» by Jed Rubenfeld. Sometimes I draw, sometimes I arrange daily unplanned trips to other cities, to restart the brain and emotional enrichment. I love to spend time with his young nephew very much, he is now three years old - the golden time. I like children very much.
About Partner
  • Age: 30 - 45 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 5` 7" - (170cm) - 6` 6" - (198cm)
  • Weight: 154 Lbs. (70 Kg.) - 228 Lbs. (104 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    I want to meet a serious man who is focused on creating a happy family with children, who loves children. I wish to emigrate to the country of my beloved, caring, kind and honest man. I hope that my future husband will be reliable and loyal.
  • A short message to future partner:
    Hello, Sweet.
    I hope I finally find the real man who can substitute for me the whole world. Do you think my idea is possible? I think that love is magic which is able to make a miracle, to unite people and their souls, magic which make people happy and make them think positive. Love helps us realize that world around us is beautiful and was created by the God for us to enjoy it.
    I was born in a good family and had a lot of good moments in my life, I was happy and was sad, but now I would like to fell the happiness which love gives us. I believe that one person will change the world around me, he will change my perception of the world.
    I am romantic person and would like to spend time with my beloved person close to nature. I like walking in the parks and listen to the roar of the surf. To my mind the highest happiness for any woman is to know that she is loved and to see this man close to her. Do you think I am right? And what should a woman do to make you happy?
    I`m waiting for your letter.
    Anna