Edge, 60 y.o.

United States , Lawrenveville
Last visit: May 28, 2007

Video Chat United States, Lawrenveville

Video chat with Edge from Lawrenveville

Photos

  • 0 Kisses

About Me

  • Date of birth: October 25, 1957
  • Height: 6` 1" - (185cm)
  • Weight: 186 Lbs. (85 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Green brown
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Scorpio
    SCORPIO (October 24 - November 22)
    This is a controversial and extreme nature, passionate and pitiless. This sign is the strongest among all. Nothing can stop Scorpio. Scorpio has an analytic mind and a deep, almost mystic understanding of life. He is energetic, sarcastic, ambitious and at the same time is gifted with intuition. They often achieve much success in life and career. Scorpio is the sign of presidents - many presidents of the USA were born under this sign.

    Famous people born under the sign of Scorpio: Lomonosov, Voltaire, Paganini, Marie-Antoinette, Claude Monet, Marie Curie, Pablo Picasso, Vivien Leigh.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Master`s
  • Occupation: Education
  • Smoking habits: Occasionally
  • Drinking habits: Never drink
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: Serious but love to laugh and have fun.
  • Preferences: Sports, tv, movies, restaraunts, politics,psychology
  • Hobbies: fitness center, movies, time with my dogs
  • Other:
    I am very sincere and honest. I am a good communicator. I am very faitful to my work, my family, and my friends. I soon will have a doctorate in education. I currently teach 13 and 14 year old children in the subject of history. I like to go the fitness center 3 or 4 times a week.

About Partner

  • Age: 28 - 40 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 5` 0" - (152cm) - 6`00" - (183cm)
  • Weight: 96 Lbs. (44 Kg.) - 148 Lbs. (67 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Occasionally
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    A woman who is faithful to her husband, friends, and family. ONe who is serious about life but also knows when to have fun. A person who is educated. Able to talk about her feelings.Some English is necessary. She should have a belief in God and understand that there is a spiritual part to life. A person who is not selfish and wants to help others.
  • A short message to future partner:
    If this sounds like you then please contact me.