Elka

Elka, 32 y.o.

Russia , Vladivostok
Last visit: March 25, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Russia, Vladivostok

Video chat with Elka from Vladivostok

Photos
  • Elka
    5 Kisses
  • Elka
    6 Kisses
  • Elka
  • Elka
  • Elka
  • Elka
  • Elka
  • Elka
  • Elka
  • Elka
  • Elka
  • Elka
About Me
  • Looking for: Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Date of birth: March 15, 1987
  • Height: 5` 7" - (170cm)
  • Weight: 132 Lbs. (60 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Pisces
    PISCES (February 21 - March 20)
    These people have highly developed intuition and spiritual approach to life. On the one hand, they are honest, methodical and industrious and have ambivalent nature, on the other hand they are dreamy, impressionable and idealistic. They seek for harmony, beauty and peace and feel very disappointed, understanding that reality is far from perfection. They prefer loneliness and contemplation. Material values matter not so much for them as spiritual wealth. They dislike innovations and changes and prefer old and well-known things.

    Famous people born under the sign of Pisces: Michelangelo, Rossini, Chopin, Handel, Einstein, Renoir, Hugo, Caruso, George Washington, Gorbachev, Elizabeth Taylor.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English [ 3 ], Korean [ 3 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Bachelor`s
  • Occupation: Training
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: I am very peaceful and calm girl. I`m responsive and my friends often come to me for help and advice. I am very attentive to my close people. Sometimes I`m a little hesitant and shy. But in general, I am calm, understanding and trusting. I believe in justice and always try to do right things. I am very economic and like order in the house. Prefer that the man is the head of the family and takes major decisions.
  • Preferences: I love family traditions. I like to cook family dinners and holiday feast. Love the humor and its presence in everyday life. I like living in comfort. Self-development is a very important part of my life.
  • Hobbies: Badminton, Bicycling, Camping, Ice-skating
  • Other:
    I love life and everything it brings, good and bad things. I never lose heart and know that life is full of surprises and mysteries. This is what makes it interesting. Every day brings joy and I want to share it with you, the man of my dreams!
About Partner
  • Age: 28 - 70 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 4` 6" - (137cm) - 6`11" - (211cm)
  • Weight: 132 Lbs. (60 Kg.) - 242 Lbs. (110 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    I really appreciate the sense of humor in a partner. I would be glad if you are open, calm, fair, not quick-tempered, sexy, athletic, honest, caring, generous and sympathetic.
  • A short message to future partner:
    In my age I saw many interesting places, met lots of interesting people and watched in amazement how the ability to change a person`s thinking expands the boundaries of understanding the world. It is really amazing how many interesting things around. I want to share this enthusiasm and learn something new together with my lover.