Pretty_Vikki

Pretty_Vikki, 18 y.o.

Ukraine , Zaporizhia
Last visit: March 25, 2019

Video Chat Ukraine, Zaporizhia

Video chat with Pretty_Vikki from Zaporizhia

Photos
  • Pretty_Vikki
    8 Kisses
  • Pretty_Vikki
    6 Kisses
  • Pretty_Vikki
  • Pretty_Vikki
  • Pretty_Vikki
  • Pretty_Vikki
  • Pretty_Vikki
  • Pretty_Vikki
  • Pretty_Vikki
  • Pretty_Vikki
  • Pretty_Vikki
  • Pretty_Vikki
About Me
  • Looking for: Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Video Chat
  • Date of birth: October 21, 2000
  • Height: 6`00" - (183cm)
  • Weight: 126 Lbs. (57 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Libra
    LIBRA (September 24 - October 23)
    The life of people born under this sign is guided with beauty, harmony and justice. Due to their tactfulness, generosity and balance Libras are always surrounded with people. Libras rarely have enemies and have deep influence on the people around them. They are responsible and have good business qualities.

    Famous people born under the sign of Libra: Virgil, Diderot, Ferenz Liszt, Nietzsche, Oscar Wilde, Mahatma Gandhi, Eisenhower, Gerschwin, Sarah Bernhardt.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English [ 3 ], Ukrainian [ 5 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Bachelor`s
  • Occupation: Translation
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: Cheerful, positive and kind
  • Preferences: I love dancing, it is my hobbie. I like traveling and discover new fantastic and rare places, I dream to visit France, Italy, Spain and many other countries in future. I just need to find my second half for discovering our world together.
  • Hobbies: Fitness, Traveling
  • Other:
    I am a cheerful and outgoing lady. I am very goal oriented, gentle, honest, and sincere. I love life and I try to make every day more brighter than previous! I like to have fun, keep my body in good fit, take care about myself and meet new good people. I think that the best way to relax and to have a good mood is active lifestyle and only positive emotions.
About Partner
  • Age: 18 - 99 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 5` 9" - (175cm) - 6`11" - (211cm)
  • Weight: 144 Lbs. (65 Kg.) - 400 Lbs. (182 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Not important
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    I am looking for a mature, reliable man with whom I will feel myself confident and beloved. I would like to meet a kind, sympathetic man, with a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I also need an intelligent man with who it is interesting to communicate and which i can rely on in any life situation.
  • A short message to future partner:
    I believe in love at first sign.