Tess4

Tess4, 20 y.o.

Ukraine , Kherson
Last visit: May 23, 2019

Video Chat Ukraine, Kherson

Video chat with Tess4 from Kherson

Photos
  • Tess4
    2 Kisses
  • Tess4
    1 Kisses
  • Tess4
  • Tess4
  • Tess4
  • Tess4
  • Tess4
  • Tess4
About Me
  • Looking for: Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal, Video Chat
  • Date of birth: January 20, 1999
  • Height: 5` 3" - (160cm)
  • Weight: 132 Lbs. (60 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Capricorn
    CAPRICORN (December 22 - January 20)
    Capricorn is practical, punctual and ambitious. He/she often succeeds in work and everything they do. They are often considered cold, but in fact they love very deeply, just cannot express feelings. Capricorns are honest, simple, faithful and reliable as earth itself.

    Famous people born under the sign of Capricorn: Jeanne d'Arc, Kepler, Montesquieu, Moliere, Rudyard Kipling, Marquise de Pompadour.

  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English [ 3 ], Ukrainian [ 5 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Bachelor`s
  • Occupation: Training
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: I am a sociable and cheerful person. I am a responsive, initiative and punctual girl. I am a kind person. I never offend people. I try to find a common language with others. I try to be open with everyone. I am a purposeful girl who always achieves the goals.
  • Preferences: I like to spend my free time riding a bicycle. I love cooking delicious dishes. I like to go to the cinema with my friend. I am fond of traveling. I dream of traveling around the world. I want to learn new cultures and traditions.
  • Hobbies: Cooking, Fashion, Learning and discovering new things, Walking
  • Other:
    I am an optimistic girl. I believe and trust people. I am sociable and smiling girl. My friends never get bored with me. I am a fair, intelligent, caring and faithful girl. I enjoy life and take everything from it. I hope I will meet a man who will accept me for who I am. I am a cheerful, kind and sympathetic person. I want to love and be loved.
About Partner
  • Age: 18 - 99 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 5` 6" - (168cm) - 6` 7" - (201cm)
  • Weight: 98 Lbs. (45 Kg.) - 264 Lbs. (120 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    The inner world of a person is very important for me. Therefore, I am looking for an open and honest man who always treats other people with respect. I need a cheerful and charismatic person with a good sense of humor. I want to feel protected and needed next to my second half. I would like to see next to me a person whom I can trust. I dream of meeting an interesting interlocutor, well-educated man with his own point of view. I need a person who has no bad habits and leads an active lifestyle.
  • A short message to future partner:
    Hello. I want to meet a sincere, kind and reliable man who will love me for who I am. I need a strong, confident person who will take responsibility in any situation. I will be happy to communicate with such a man on this dating site.
    Sincerely,
    Olga