Yuliya

Yuliya, 30 y.o.

Ukraine , Zaporozhye
Last visit: March 24, 2019

Video Chat Ukraine, Zaporozhye

Video chat with Yuliya from Zaporozhye

Photos
  • Yuliya
    1 Kisses
  • Yuliya
    1 Kisses
  • Yuliya
  • Yuliya
  • Yuliya
  • Yuliya
  • Yuliya
  • Yuliya
  • Yuliya
About Me
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Date of birth: May 28, 1988
  • Height: 5` 7" - (170cm)
  • Weight: 128 Lbs. (58 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Gemini
    GEMINI (May 21 - June 21)
    This sign of Zodiac is the most changeable. People born under this sign of Zodiac are intellectual, charming, fond of flirting. They often have literary gift, easily write, acquire various skills and win victories, but family life is a burden for them. The apparent contradictions of their nature are imaginary - they just cannot bear monotony.

    Famous people born under the sign of Gemini: Pascal, Offenbach, Grieg, Shuman, Pushkin, Paul Gauguin, Wagner.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy (2010), Boy (2012)
  • Custody: Live with me
  • Languages: English [ 3 ], Ukrainian [ 5 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Bachelor`s
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: Kind, caring, attentive.
  • Preferences: I take a great interest in needlework and so I develop my creative potential.
  • Hobbies: Cooking, Fashion, Sport
  • Other:
    I am an ordinary girl with a kind and sympathetic heart. I have an active life position, and try to do everything so that life does not pass by me. I love when there is a lot of joy in life and every day I try to do something pleasant for myself and for peoplearound me. I am an optimist and I know that all the difficulties in life will pass and everything will definitely be good.
About Partner
  • Age: 18 - 99 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 5` 7" - (170cm) - 6` 4" - (193cm)
  • Weight: 154 Lbs. (70 Kg.) - 120 Lbs. (55 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Not important
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    I am looking for a man I can trust and I can rely on. I want us to be reliable partners for each other and know that our family is a fortress that cannot be destroyed by anything in the world. For me it is important that the man care himself, was in good physical shape, looked good. Also, I can only love a kind and caring man, and of course I will respond to him with the same.
  • A short message to future partner:
    The guy who decided it was time to be happy!