fableman23

fableman23, 41 y.o.

United States , Raleigh
Last visit: October 13, 2006

Video Chat United States, Raleigh

Video chat with fableman23 from Raleigh

Photos
  • fableman23
    0 Kisses
About Me
  • Date of birth: September 23, 1977
  • Height: 5`11" - (180cm)
  • Weight: 182 Lbs. (83 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Astrological sign: Libra
    LIBRA (September 24 - October 23)
    The life of people born under this sign is guided with beauty, harmony and justice. Due to their tactfulness, generosity and balance Libras are always surrounded with people. Libras rarely have enemies and have deep influence on the people around them. They are responsible and have good business qualities.

    Famous people born under the sign of Libra: Virgil, Diderot, Ferenz Liszt, Nietzsche, Oscar Wilde, Mahatma Gandhi, Eisenhower, Gerschwin, Sarah Bernhardt.
  • Religious background: Hinduism
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Master`s
  • Occupation: Research
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: Warm, patient, a bit of an introvert
  • Preferences: Try to like everything in life
  • Hobbies: Reading, hiking, trrkking, travelling, its a long list.
  • Other:
    I like to talk to people on just about anything but at the same time it takes me some time to make friends. I am also a bit of a bookworm."Read anything and Everything" - thats my dictum. Give me any sport with a ball, indoors or outdoors and I am sold. And I used to collect picture post cards as kid, so I love hikes, trekks and in general just being a tourist. I have also discovered that I have a talent for cooking (I am a dedicated foodie), so I guess I have an a alternate profession, in case I flunk academically. And that, concisely is me. No full stops.
About Partner
  • Age: 18 - 27 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 4` 6" - (137cm) - 6`10" - (208cm)
  • Weight: 80 Lbs. (36 Kg.) - 182 Lbs. (83 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    I don`t believe in perfection in a person. Contrasts, Contrasts, Contrasts. I guess she would have to be someone with whom I could talk to about anything. Conversation is the true link to chemistry in any relationship(I made that up myself).There`s no fun in silent relationshps. And there`s that other unique quality - Warmth. I guess it all boils down to that innate, undefinable feeling, which you search for.
  • A short message to future partner:
    Lets find each other. (The picture is a bit old. My cheeks are still are still a bit chubby, but I got rid of the moustache.)