ingi, 45 y.o.

Norway , ålgård
Last visit: May 29, 2007

Video Chat Norway, ålgård

Video chat with ingi from ålgård

Photos

  • 0 Kisses
  • 0 Kisses

About Me

  • Date of birth: January 5, 1973
  • Height: 6` 1" - (185cm)
  • Weight: 198 Lbs. (90 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Blue green
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Sagittarius
    SAGITTARIUS (November 23 - December 21)
    Sagittariuses are straightforward, sincere, charming people. Often they are loved by people around them. They are independent and active, despise restrictions of all kinds. They like reading and travelling and often succeed in their work.

    Famous people born under the sign of Sagittarius: Garibaldi, Jonathan Swift, Toulouse-Lautrec, Berlioz, Horace, Charles de Gaulle, Churchill, Dale Carnegie, Mark Twain, Beethoven, Richard Strauss, Walt Disney.
  • Religious background: (I`ll tell you later)
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: 1 child
  • Custody: Weekends only
  • Languages: English [ 5 ], German [ 1 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Smoking habits: Occasionally
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: calm,pasonate,hardworking,litlle shy at first,romantic
  • Preferences: summer,travell,motorbikes and cars,music,femenine big tits females;0)
  • Hobbies: music,play the drums and a little piano and guitar
  • Other:
    im a lojal,famelly oriented and interresting man how want to find a woman to spend the rest of my life with.explore travell and enjoy eatchother.

About Partner

  • Age: 20 - 40 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 4`11" - (150cm) - 5`11" - (180cm)
  • Weight: 88 Lbs. (40 Kg.) - 198 Lbs. (90 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    i would like to give my heart away to a romantic,honest,sexy,lojal,tender sweet woman.i would love the woman to be femenin and have big breasts...i just go crazy over big tits ;0)
  • A short message to future partner:
    i want to love you trully-maddly and deeply.i
    im not a member here so if you write you email adress in first letter i can write you back faster.