Otto Bucho

Otto Bucho, 44 y.o.

Denmark , Kerteminde
Last visit: October 11, 2006

Video Chat Denmark, Kerteminde

Video chat with Otto Bucho from Kerteminde

Photos
  • Otto Bucho
    0 Kisses
About Me
  • Date of birth: June 18, 1974
  • Height: 6`00" - (183cm)
  • Weight: 170 Lbs. (77 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Blue gray
  • Hair Color: Dark brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Gemini
    GEMINI (May 21 - June 21)
    This sign of Zodiac is the most changeable. People born under this sign of Zodiac are intellectual, charming, fond of flirting. They often have literary gift, easily write, acquire various skills and win victories, but family life is a burden for them. The apparent contradictions of their nature are imaginary - they just cannot bear monotony.

    Famous people born under the sign of Gemini: Pascal, Offenbach, Grieg, Shuman, Pushkin, Paul Gauguin, Wagner.
  • Religious background: Non Religious
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Children: 2 kids
  • Custody: Some live with me
  • Languages: English [ 4 ], German [ 1 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Bachelor`s
  • Occupation: Technical
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: kind, pasionated, relaxed
  • Preferences: wine and dinner at home. Nature wildlife
  • Hobbies: Scouting, computers, cooking
  • Other:
    Just love the nature.
    I love to make other smile or feel special.
    Sorry but I don`t have a webcam.
    neighter do I have patience to try for the 3rd time getting credits....
    please introduce yourself first!
About Partner
  • Age: 20 - 35 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 4` 6" - (137cm) - 4` 6" - (137cm)
  • Weight: 80 Lbs. (36 Kg.) - 80 Lbs. (36 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    Ukraine, Odessa.
    Prefer tall women. Education level no that important but you english must be good. You should also like the nature (who dosn`t?) but also not be afraid exploring it.
  • A short message to future partner:
    Come smile with me.