jet

jet, 57 y.o.

United States , lawrenceburg
Last visit: October 13, 2006

Video Chat United States, lawrenceburg

Video chat with jet from lawrenceburg

About Me
  • Date of birth: May 20, 1961
  • Height: 5`11" - (180cm)
  • Weight: 232 Lbs. (105 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Bald
  • Ethnicity: African American/Black
  • Astrological sign: Taurus
    TAURUS (April 21 - May 20)
    A person born under this sign of Zodiac is very insistent. He or she often wins thanks to their industry and extraordinary patience and never gives up their plans. They rarely follow others' advice and sometimes can push their way through. It is uneasy to unsettle them but their anger lasts long and they never forgets offences. They is inquisitive, just, strong-willed, affectionate, jealous and conservative in their views.

    Famous people born under the sign of Taurus: William Shakespeare, Maria Medici, Delacroix, Catherine the Great, Cromwell, Robespierre, Balzac, Brahms, Freud, Lenin, Truman.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Sales
  • Smoking habits: Regularly
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: a shy guy
  • Preferences: food,tv,writing
  • Hobbies: baseball,football,basketball,walking
  • Other:
    I like to go out dancing and hunging out with my friends and family,like to walks and play sports and sing,ride horse and race cars
About Partner
  • Age: 30 - 52 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 4` 6" - (137cm) - 4` 6" - (137cm)
  • Weight: 80 Lbs. (36 Kg.) - 80 Lbs. (36 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Regularly
  • Drinking habits: Frequently
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    a nice woman who like to have fun and dancing,and like sports,and who like to go to boat and bars
  • A short message to future partner:
    i"m a sweet guy who know how to treat a lady