Serello

Serello, 39 y.o.

Italy , Lanciano
Last visit: October 12, 2006

Video Chat Italy, Lanciano

Video chat with Serello from Lanciano

Photos
  • Serello
    0 Kisses
About Me
  • Date of birth: October 18, 1979
  • Height: 5` 8" - (173cm)
  • Weight: 154 Lbs. (70 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Libra
    LIBRA (September 24 - October 23)
    The life of people born under this sign is guided with beauty, harmony and justice. Due to their tactfulness, generosity and balance Libras are always surrounded with people. Libras rarely have enemies and have deep influence on the people around them. They are responsible and have good business qualities.

    Famous people born under the sign of Libra: Virgil, Diderot, Ferenz Liszt, Nietzsche, Oscar Wilde, Mahatma Gandhi, Eisenhower, Gerschwin, Sarah Bernhardt.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English [ 5 ], Italian [ 2 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Doctorate
  • Occupation: Science
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: soft
  • Preferences: sport
  • Hobbies: mout skiing
  • Other:
    I am looking for girl for marriage
About Partner
  • Age: 18 - 35 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 4` 6" - (137cm) - 4` 6" - (137cm)
  • Weight: 80 Lbs. (36 Kg.) - 80 Lbs. (36 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    About me: I am honest man I want to find a good girl for life Now I am
    living in Italy Santa

    Maria Imbaro Doing my research in cell biology. I fond of sport
    skiing,skating I have
    hobbie I like to read, listerning to music and so on.
  • A short message to future partner:
    I`m looking for: It is hard to say about my match.Prabably she must be
    sinsere, honerst.

    But I do not have special preferences in this case. I think. Every girl has
    unique traits.I
    would like to meet someone with a happy chatty personality that has nice
    looks but is not
    to up themselves. been there done that. i would like to meet someone
    aroung the age of
    18-35.