magnus, 54 y.o.

Sweden , stockholm
Last visit: June 24, 2011

Video Chat Sweden, stockholm

Video chat with magnus from stockholm

About Me

  • Date of birth: January 7, 1964
  • Height: 6` 5" - (196cm)
  • Weight: 216 Lbs. (98 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Aquarius
    AQUARIUS (January 21 - February 20)
    This is the sign of geniuses. Aquarius adores justice, has broad interests and never irritates anyone. Their ideas are original, their mind is sharp.

    Famous people born under the sign of Aquarius: Galilei, Edison, Burns, Byron, Mozart, Schubert, Abraham Lincoln, Somerset Maugham, Jules Verne, Edgar Poe, Charles Dickens, Ronald Reagan.
  • Religious background: unaffiliated
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English [ 5 ], German [ 2 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Computer
  • Smoking habits: Regularly
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: Diffrent ;;))
  • Hobbies: movies, biiks, food and drink, travel, sea, sun, cosy nights at home etc
  • Other:
    My motto in family life is love me the way I am and I will love you who you are. Do not tell me what I want to hear. Tell me what is on your mind. If it coincides with my thoughts that means we agree with each other. If it doesn't, it means we are different and it can only make our relationship richer and interesting. Like any other person I have both negative and positive qualities, something that I like about myself, and something that I don't like. If you want to be with me you will accept them, and I will accept you with all your imperfections, if you have any . I am kind, loveable, patient.
    I`m tired of beeing alone. hope to hearfrom you.

About Partner

  • Age: 18 - 60 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 4`11" - (150cm) - 6` 7" - (201cm)
  • Weight: 80 Lbs. (36 Kg.) - 188 Lbs. (85 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Not important
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    Seeking a girl/woman who would be intrested in meeting a swedish man.
    Not afraid to try new things..
  • A short message to future partner:
    Don`t be affraid.
    I won`t eat you ;)