array(1) { ["lang"]=> string(2) "en" }



Last visit: October 12, 2006

Video Chat United States, mclean

Video chat with cute_handsom from mclean

Photos
  • cute_handsom
    0 Kisses
About Me
  • Date of birth: September 1, 1976
  • Height: 6` 2" - (188cm)
  • Weight: 170 Lbs. (77 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Other
  • Astrological sign: Capricorn
    CAPRICORN (December 22 - January 20)
    Capricorn is practical, punctual and ambitious. He/she often succeeds in work and everything they do. They are often considered cold, but in fact they love very deeply, just cannot express feelings. Capricorns are honest, simple, faithful and reliable as earth itself.

    Famous people born under the sign of Capricorn: Jeanne d'Arc, Kepler, Montesquieu, Moliere, Rudyard Kipling, Marquise de Pompadour.

  • Religious background: Muslim
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Children: None
  • Custody: I have no kids
  • Languages: English
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Sales
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: Easy going, quiet,
  • Preferences: sports
  • Hobbies: Internet, sports, movies and outdoors
  • Other:
    I am a 25 year old college student living in Virginia. I am
    studying computers. Planning to get a B.S and maybe go higher..I look above average, I am 6`2; tall, black
    hair and around 175lbs. I am looking to meet someone and just
    be friends with someone and see what happens from there. I
    can provide picture. I have just started to learn tennis
    and this is what I sometimes do for fun.
    I am willing to show the person travelling here around. I have a good car and know some areas very good.
About Partner
  • Age: 19 - 26 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: Not important
  • Height: 5` 2" - (157cm) - 6` 3" - (191cm)
  • Weight: 120 Lbs. (55 Kg.) - 188 Lbs. (85 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Regularly
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    nice, honest, easy going and fun
  • A short message to future partner:
    want to contact someone and just be friendsfirst and see where it goes from there.