Irina

Irina, 57 y.o.

Ukraine , Krivoy Rog
Last visit: May 24, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Video chat with Irina from Krivoy Rog

Photos
  • Irina
    12 Kisses
  • Irina
    10 Kisses
  • Irina
  • Irina
  • Irina
  • Irina
  • Irina
  • Irina
  • Irina
  • Irina
  • Irina
About Me
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Date of birth: January 9, 1962
  • Height: 6`00" - (183cm)
  • Weight: 148 Lbs. (67 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: White
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Capricorn
    CAPRICORN (December 22 - January 20)
    Capricorn is practical, punctual and ambitious. He/she often succeeds in work and everything they do. They are often considered cold, but in fact they love very deeply, just cannot express feelings. Capricorns are honest, simple, faithful and reliable as earth itself.

    Famous people born under the sign of Capricorn: Jeanne d'Arc, Kepler, Montesquieu, Moliere, Rudyard Kipling, Marquise de Pompadour.

  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Girl (1986)
  • Custody: They are far away
  • Languages: English [ 1 ], German [ 1 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Master`s
  • Occupation: Art
  • Smoking habits: Regularly
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: nice
  • Preferences: Painting, care for animals
  • Hobbies: Knitting, Sewing
  • Other:
    I am a kind, honest, decent, educated, intelligent, responsible, open to communication, vulnerable soul, tender, sensual, know how to love greatly, to create a cosiness in the house, faithful, sincere, want to live with a decent man, fair, responsible, serious person and good mistress. I like to sew and knit.
About Partner
  • Age: 53 - 63 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 6` 1" - (185cm) - 6` 7" - (201cm)
  • Weight: 164 Lbs. (75 Kg.) - 274 Lbs. (125 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    Know how to love greatly, honest, decent, educated, intelligent, responsible, open to communication, loves me and my daughter
  • A short message to future partner:
    Hello Dear,
    I`m glad to meet you here because it means that we have at least one common thing - we are looking for love and happiness)) And in my opinion it is wonderful!! There is nothing better than love in our cruel world. To my mind the only thing which can make any woman happy is friendly family! I love children very much, probably because of it I am still a child in my soul. I believe in indness and good future. I`m waiting for my only man and would like him to be kind, attentive, generous, optimistic and powerful. My dream is to devote my life to the lover and children. I promise to do everything I can to create spiritual comfort in my family`s house. Thank you!