Elena

Elena, 48 y.o.

Ukraine , Krivoy Rog
Last visit: May 24, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Video chat with Elena from Krivoy Rog

Photos
  • Elena
    4 Kisses
  • Elena
    3 Kisses
  • Elena
  • Elena
  • Elena
  • Elena
  • Elena
  • Elena
  • Elena
  • Elena
  • Elena
About Me
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Date of birth: October 10, 1970
  • Height: 5` 5" - (165cm)
  • Weight: 128 Lbs. (58 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Libra
    LIBRA (September 24 - October 23)
    The life of people born under this sign is guided with beauty, harmony and justice. Due to their tactfulness, generosity and balance Libras are always surrounded with people. Libras rarely have enemies and have deep influence on the people around them. They are responsible and have good business qualities.

    Famous people born under the sign of Libra: Virgil, Diderot, Ferenz Liszt, Nietzsche, Oscar Wilde, Mahatma Gandhi, Eisenhower, Gerschwin, Sarah Bernhardt.
  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy (1990), Girl (1995)
  • Custody: Some live with me
  • Languages: English [ 2 ], German [ 2 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Master`s
  • Occupation: Pet Care
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: nice
  • Preferences: I like breeding flowers, knitting and sewing. I cook good mostly I am a professional in baking different tasty things. I like culture. I visit exhibitions and theatres. I love travelling and like listening to the thundering of the breakers.
  • Hobbies: Psychology
  • Other:
    I am thrifty person who likes order in the house. I am rather intelligent and sexy. I am kind and like to communicate with people that`s why I am unconflictive person and can find common language with people. I like children and can be tender and sensetive. I like my job, even more, I love it. Of course I love animals and trying to do my best to help them.
About Partner
  • Age: 47 - 65 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 5` 7" - (170cm) - 6` 3" - (191cm)
  • Weight: 164 Lbs. (75 Kg.) - 100 Lbs. (45 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    I`m looking for a tall slender man who is loving, caring and gentle. Who has conscientious attitude to other people and doesn`t hurt them. He should be endowed, may have children under 17. As well he should be educated and intellectual.
  • A short message to future partner:
    I live my life with the smile on my face. I keep smiling even when I face obstacles and difficulties on my way. I like travelling, visiting different cities and learning countries and world where I haven`t been. My older daughter is going to marry and younger one studies at school, in the 8th form. She likes to learn the world with me. She is very good child, obedient and intelligent. Every day I have a lot of work. All the day I ride to different places and cure animals. But anyway I find some time for me and my family. I always find time for cooking. My daughters say that I cook very good. I am a calm, merry and cheerful person and I always ready to help people who need me and never have the eye to the main chance.