Natalia

Natalia, 49 y.o.

Ukraine , Krivoy Rog
Last visit: March 24, 2019
In active search

Video Chat Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Video chat with Natalia from Krivoy Rog

Photos
  • Natalia
    3 Kisses
  • Natalia
    4 Kisses
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
  • Natalia
About Me
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Date of birth: January 12, 1970
  • Height: 5` 8" - (173cm)
  • Weight: 162 Lbs. (74 Kg.)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: White
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Astrological sign: Capricorn
    CAPRICORN (December 22 - January 20)
    Capricorn is practical, punctual and ambitious. He/she often succeeds in work and everything they do. They are often considered cold, but in fact they love very deeply, just cannot express feelings. Capricorns are honest, simple, faithful and reliable as earth itself.

    Famous people born under the sign of Capricorn: Jeanne d'Arc, Kepler, Montesquieu, Moliere, Rudyard Kipling, Marquise de Pompadour.

  • Religious background: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 child
  • Custody: Live with me
  • Languages: English [ 3 ], Russian [ 5 ]
    1 - Brief language experience. Can use and understand some words, greetings, expressions. No grammar knowledge.
    2 - Knowledge of basic grammar patterns, keeping small talk and to understand simple sentences.
    3 - Keeping the conversation and readeng using dictionary.
    4 - Good grammar knowledge, oracy and writing skills.
    5 - The highest level of language knowledge. Language fluency in any situation. Knowledge of languges
  • Level of Education: Master`s
  • Occupation: Education
  • Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking habits: Occasionally
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • Personality: nice
  • Preferences: Interests: love to travel, sports (swimming), reading detective stories, culinary arts, love to keep my home cozy
  • Hobbies: Interests: love to travel, sports (swimming), reading detective stories, culinary arts, love to keep my home cozy
  • Other:
    About myself: fun, social, kind, honest, faithful, caring, responsible, loves kids, that`s why I work at school. Ready to compromise, calm, well-mannered, smart, open, soulful
About Partner
  • Age: 40 - 55 y.o.
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Height: 5` 9" - (175cm) - 6` 3" - (191cm)
  • Weight: 154 Lbs. (70 Kg.) - 208 Lbs. (95 Kg.)
  • Smoking habits: Not important
  • Drinking habits: Socially
  • Drugs: No drugs
  • About partner:
    Man`s type: kind, generous, loving, attentive, with good sense of humor, would love me and children, well-mannered, caring, responsible, tender
    Country: USA, Europe
    Education: Bachelor`s/Master`s/Associate degree
  • A short message to future partner:
    I am an interesting, clever, cheerful and simply pretty girl.
    When I saw your profile I was very excited. Somehow, I realized that I was looking for you all my life. Maybe it seems absurdity or fun, but it is true!!!
    I think that you are not like other man. You are not play games, I can feel it. And this is very important for me, because I'm here not for games. I want to have family happiness. I think that this is the most important thing in life.
    I know that in our world it is very hard to find second half, but I really hope that you will believe me and my feelings.
    My man shall be the one with whom I plan to spend the rest of my life. I want to support him, love him, laugh with him, and build a family with him. I can list so many qualities that I would like the love of my life to possess. So I will try to list the qualities I find most important. You are supportive and encouraging, you are honest and faithful, you are optimistic, you are kind to others, you are romantic, and you are passionate. You are a strong man and will accept nothing less than the same from me. I would like to see your photo
    Feel free to ask me anything you want
    Best Regards,Nataly